Uploading video to Youtube
Set the video to "unlisted".
Unlisted videos can only be seen by someone with the link. Your unlisted video won’t appear in your youtube account, and it won't show up in YouTube's search results. We will not share your video with anyone outside our organisation without your approval.
Once your video is published, click "share" to copy the video URL for the submission form.